Distractions

Those of you who also read An Infectious Legacy will be seeing this twice, but there’s no way I have enough energy…or ingenuity…to come up with two separate posts…sorry!!  Anyway, I know you guys have all been missing me like whoa, right?  And I’ve been missing all ya’ll, too; it’s just that things have been kinda hectic out here in the “real (ish)” world, and I’ve fallen behind on a lot of stuff.  First, the hubs had one of his best and oldest friends visiting from out of state, then ANOTHER of his best and oldest friends visited from out of state, then the holidays, then, Surprise!  Best and oldest friend #2 came back and is now a roommate!  It was all very unexpected.

Oh, and then this also happened:

image

Yeah…so I’ve had a lot of distractions lately…but I promise I haven’t forgotten my very very FAVORITE (well, I guess second favorite now) distraction and I hope to be able to actually catch up and update very very soon!